2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2

 

Good Friday – Friday, April 14 (Limited Operations)

 

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

 

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4

 

Labor Day – Monday, September 4

 

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23

 

Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24

 

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 22

 

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25

 

New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 29